The Team

We produce garden dreams

Our collections arise in team work with great care as recommendation for your individual assortment in garden furniture.
Ploß | Ralph Wenke, Geschäftsführer
Ralph Wenke

Managing Director

E-Mail: wenke@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-241

Ploß | Bernd Biering, Betriebsorganisation
Bernd Biering

Company Organisation

E-Mail: biering@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-82

Ploß | Bernd Biering, Betriebsorganisation
Kai Hausmann

Key Account

E-Mail: hausmann@ploss.com
Phone: 0172 – 1544038

Ploß | Kai Hausmann, Key Account
Gerd Köhler

E-Mail: koehler@ploss.com
phone: 0151 – 64957189

Ploß | Gerd Köhler, Vertrieb
Rico Fischer

E-Mail: fischer@ploss.com
Phone: 0151 – 64956972

Ploß | Sina Jess, Vertrieb
Sina Jess

Sales Assistance

E-Mail: jess@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-46

Ploß | Sina Jess, Vertrieb
Kerstin Griep

After Sales

E-Mail: griep@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-94

Ploß | Diana Bandeira, Kundenbetreuung
Diana Bandeira

After Sales

E-Mail: bandeira@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-92

Ploß | Anika Peik, Marketing
Anika Peik

Marketing

E-Mail: peik@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-776

Ploß | Anika Peik, Marketing
Ivonne Sachau

Marketing

E-Mail: sachau@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-49

Ploß | Anika Peik, Marketing
Miryam Spiegel

Teamleader Purchasing Department

E-Mail: spiegel@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-72

Ploß | Anika Peik, Marketing
Kerstin Zachrau

Purchasing Department

E-Mail: zachrau@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-49

Ploß | Kerstin Zachrau, Einkauf
Marisa Hafner

Trainee

E-Mail: hafner@ploss.com

Ploß | Marisa Hafner, Auszubildende
Sven John

Warehouse Sale

E-Mail: outlet@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-777

Ploß | Sven John, Lagerverkauf
Dennis Bosecke

Warehouse Sale

E-Mail: outlet@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-777

Ploß | Justin Fürst, Lagerverkauf
Justin Fürst

Warehouse Sale

E-Mail: outlet@ploss.com
Phone: 040 – 537161-777